CIWD

Crafts I Wanna Do is my newest category. I’ll post beautiful crafts I hope to tackle in the near future, and so hopefully a category with a name like “CID” (Crafts I Did) will come about. For my first CIWD, I chose the Sequin Bauble Ring from Martha’s website:

Aren’t they gorgeous?! And making the Sequin-Wrapped Beads and Foam Balls SEEMS easy enough…

Have mercy on me, my God, have mercy on me,
for in you I take refuge.
I will take refuge in the shadow of your wings
until the disaster has passed.

Psalm 57:1

2 Comments

Filed under CIWD

2 responses to “CIWD

  1. I adore individuals who who post often, it’s definitely really difficult to get that variety of knowledge any other means. Great work.

  2. Thank you so much! Your kind words mean a lot and are very encouraging!

Leave a Reply

