Paper Evergreens

I spent a good part of Sunday afternoon searching through Christmas crafts I could do and then post about on here. The Paper Evergreens from Martha Stewart are so cute and so simple. And want to know how much they cost to make? NOTHING!

The green one was the first one I made (using the measurement suggestions the how-to does). For the bigger one, I added an inch to all of the diameters, and for the smaller one I subtracted an inch to all of the diameters. I didn’t have any gold beads like Martha used, so instead I just cut out stars. I think it added more of a home-made touch to them :)

Don’t let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith and in purity.

1 Timothy 4:12

2 Comments

Filed under Chit Chat, How-To's, My Crafting

2 responses to “Paper Evergreens

  1. I really love your blog! I even tried some of your crafts! You are an inspiration :)

Leave a Reply

