No Words

To describe my excitement :) After Polyvore-ing for nearly three years, I won my first contest! Okay, well I didn’t win… BUT I came in 7th place, which means I’ve won a $200 Lands’ End gift card! Needless to say, I’m shocked! If you’re not already a Polyvore member, I highly recommend joining, it’s one of my favorite sites!

My winning entry:Snow Cute

Women’s Down Jacket
$69 – canvas.landsend.com
Canvas jackets »

purse in all products at Lands’ End.
$168 – landsend.com
Bags »

Sqare_Frame_psd_1
gxzone.com


Snow Storm
gxzone.com


Lands’ End Canvas
canvas.landsend.com


Blue 4 Square.Use
servimg.com


Lands’ End Canvas
canvas.landsend.com


Leave a comment

Filed under Chit Chat

Leave a Reply

