Infinity Scarf

For Christmas, my friend gave me an infinity scarf (this one from Nordstrom BP.) and I’ve worn it every day since I unwrapped it. Nothing keeps me quite as warm as this cable-knitted knit. Since I already have one I love so much, you can imagine my excitement when Martha Stewart’s Craft of the Day email arrived in my inbox and the subject advertised a Knit Cowl. The how-to doesn’t seem too difficult – especially since you can use regular needles rather than knitting in the round!

Dobbs Ferry Knit Cowl

For I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes: first to the Jew, then to the Gentile. For in the gospel the righteousness of God is revealed—a righteousness that is by faith from first to last, just as it is written: “The righteous will live by faith.”

Romans 1:16

Leave a comment

Filed under CIWD, How-To's

Leave a Reply

