Announcement!

For those as you who have read my “Hello There!” page, you know that I spoke of an, “exciting project,” I’m working on. And here it is: my Etsy store! I will now be selling my sewn hair accessories: flowers, bows, and simple, fabric-covered, stretch headbands.

I’m currently working on a business plan, all the details, and my first few products. I’m expecting to have my store up and running in about a month. As of now, I have a name chosen and a logo designed:

{ Marie Frances & Company }

This has been in the making for quite sometime, and I’m very excited to get this project rolling! Keep coming back for more information :)

P.S. – The background of my logo comes from a gorgeous image by Samantha Hahn. Her work is most certainly my latest obsession.

Leave a comment

Filed under Chit Chat, My Crafting

Leave a Reply

