Thank you, Lands’ End Canvas!

A few weeks ago, I placed in my first Polyvore contest! I blogged about the Lands’ End Canvas contest here. Being that I was a finalist, I was rewarded with a $200 gift card! I was very excited, and I ordered two things I’ve been dying to get for awhile – a pair of jeggings and a high quality denim jacket. I’m so glad I held out, because it was so worth it.

Earlier this week, I ordered the denim jacket and jeggings (they were on sale for $16!) and I was thrilled when they came just days later! I was so excited & wanted to share with you…

Along with a…

HUGE THANK YOU TO LANDS’ END CANVAS!

I can’t wait to spend the other half of my gift card on great basics for summer :)

Blessed is the one
who trusts in the LORD,
who does not look to the proud,
to those who turn aside to false gods.
Many, LORD my God,
are the wonders you have done,
the things you planned for us.
None can compare with you;
were I to speak and tell of your deeds,
they would be too many to declare.

Psalm 40:4 & 5

Leave a comment

Filed under Chit Chat

Leave a Reply

