Vintage Valentine

Today’s Valentine is my first non-original one! I took the inspiration for this one from Martha’s Antique-Style Valentine. Mine isn’t quite as pretty. However, I do like the dark red paper I used. It’s a little more romantic and sophisticated than your basic bubble gum pink and fire engine red.

{ Click for larger image }

The way it folds up all lovely looks so intricate, but guess what? It’s not :) It only took me one try to master this card (thanks in large part to Martha’s awesome how-to).

2 Comments

Filed under How-To's, My Crafting

2 responses to “Vintage Valentine

  1. I love your blog so much :) :) :)

  2. Oh thank you sosososo much! I love yours too!!! :)

Leave a Reply

