Spring A to Z

As I rode home on the airplane last night, I was reading the March 2011 issue of Marie Claire (the one with Miley on the cover) and it featured an A to Z list on Spring style. The concept is hardly a new one, Teen Vogue does a similar list as well. However, as I was perusing the A to Z’s they suggested, I couldn’t help but to think about how ridiculously expensive the items were. I understand that Marie Claire is a fashion magazine, but in these economic times, the prices are startling along with unattainable. From that, the idea of having my own A to Z was born: an affordable version, with craft ideas. So, I now embark on another craft-a-day project. As we saw with my Valentine’s, I wasn’t always perfect on posting everyday, but I will do my best. I may deviate some days, but expect regular posts under this latest category!

Leave a comment

Filed under a to z

Leave a Reply

