F is for Flowers & Follow

What a crazy couple of days it has been! It’s been a flurry of projects, tests, trips to Seattle, and congratulating friends on college acceptances. I’m still not sure of where I’ll be attending – however I did get accepted to Central Washington last week! Whoot, whoot!

But back to the point of this post… F is for – drum roll pleaaaase – flowers & follow! Let’s start with the flowers. I don’t believe the connotations it has with spring needs anymore explanation.

{My newest MF&C design}

{Tulle ♥}

I’m really excited about all of the advances in Marie Frances & Company… as in, my goal is to be up & running by the end of the month!

Okay, and then there’s follow. I’m not sure if you guys are aware, but there’s tons of ways outside of my WordPress blog for you guys get in touch with me – which I would love! I want any and all of you to be totally cool with getting in contact with me and giving me feedback, you guys are the ones that matter the most, after all! Soooo, take a quick trip over to my Contact Me page and get in touch with me! I even made cute logo links, so make use of them! :) I look forward to hearing feedback from you lovely ladies (and maybe men? Hehehe)!

Leave a comment

Filed under a to z, Marie Frances & Company

Leave a Reply

